Moffat Library of Washingtonville
3348 Route 208
Building 2, Suite 2
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
MOFFAT LIBRARY Grand Reopening Gala Celebration
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
RCLS BOOPSIE MOBILE APP

More about the Library Catalog Mobile App

Visit us on Facebook
    LIBRARY CLOSURE & MOVE TO WEST MAIN STREET

    LIBRARY TEMPORARY LOCATION TO CLOSE ON WEDNESDAY AUGUST 9

    GRAND REOPENING AT WEST MAIN STREET SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 16 @ 2 PM

    BOOK & LIBRARY MATERIALS RETURNS NOT ACCEPTED AFTER THURSDAY AUGUST 3

    INTERLIBRARY LOAN AND PICKUP FROM ALTERNATE LIBRARIES AVAILABLE
    (click here for instructions)

    SAVE THE DATES!
    CELEBRATE OUR REOPENING!

    UPCOMING PROGRAMS

    August 20, 2017 - August 26, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, August 24
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    September 3, 2017 - September 9, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, September 3 - Monday, September 4
    All Day
    LABOR DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED

    September 24, 2017 - September 30, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Tuesday, September 26
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    FOML BOARD MEETING
    Thursday, September 28
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    October 8, 2017 - October 14, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9
    All Day
    COLUMBUS DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED

    October 15, 2017 - October 21, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Wednesday, October 18
    6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    FOML Board Meeting/Annual Meeting with Speaker

    October 22, 2017 - October 28, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, October 26
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    November 5, 2017 - November 11, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Saturday, November 11
    All Day
    VETERAN'S DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED

    November 12, 2017 - November 18, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, November 16
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting
    Saturday, November 18
    11:30 am - 1:15 pm
    FOML Holiday Basket Assembly

    November 19, 2017 - November 25, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24
    All Day
    THANKSGIVING - LIBRARY CLOSED

    November 26, 2017 - December 2, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Tuesday, November 28
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    FOML Board Meeting

    December 3, 2017 - December 9, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, December 3
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    FOML Holiday Open House/Storyhour

    December 24, 2017 - December 30, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25
    All Day
    CHRISTMAS - LIBRARY CLOSED
    Thursday, December 28
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    December 31, 2017 - January 6, 2018

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, December 31 - Monday, January 1
    All Day
    NEW YEAR'S DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED

    January 21, 2018 - January 27, 2018

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, January 25
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    February 18, 2018 - February 24, 2018

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, February 22
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    March 18, 2018 - March 24, 2018

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, March 22
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    April 22, 2018 - April 28, 2018

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, April 26
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    May 20, 2018 - May 26, 2018

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, May 24
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting

    June 24, 2018 - June 30, 2018

    Date/Time Event
    Thursday, June 28
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting