Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
RCLS BOOPSIE MOBILE APP

More about the Library Catalog Mobile App

Visit us on Facebook
    CELEBRATE OUR REOPENING!

    UPCOMING PROGRAMS

    September 24, 2017 - September 30, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Monday, September 25 - Thursday, September 28
    All Day
    LIBRARY OPEN FROM 10 AM to 8 PM
    Tuesday, September 26
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Talk Like a Pirate Day
    Tuesday, September 26
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Elaine's Knitting Kids
    Tuesday, September 26
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    FOML BOARD MEETING
    Wednesday, September 27
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Adult Knitting with Elaine
    Thursday, September 28
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Books & Babies
    Thursday, September 28
    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting
    Friday, September 29
    All Day
    Library Open 10 AM to 5 PM
    Saturday, September 30
    All Day
    Library Open from 10 AM to 5 PM

    October 1, 2017 - October 7, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, October 1
    All Day
    Library Open 12 AM to 5 PM
    Monday, October 2
    11:30 am - 2:30 pm
    Beginner's Bridge Club
    Monday, October 2
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Teen Advisory Board Meeting (TAB)
    Tuesday, October 3
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Elaine's Knitting Kids
    Tuesday, October 3
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    College Admissions & Financial Aid Workshop
    Wednesday, October 4
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Adult Knitting with Elaine
    Thursday, October 5
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Books & Babies
    Thursday, October 5
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Genealogy Club
    Saturday, October 7
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Kids' Beginner Yoga Class

    October 8, 2017 - October 14, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9
    All Day
    COLUMBUS DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED
    Monday, October 9
    11:30 am - 2:30 pm
    Beginner's Bridge Club
    Tuesday, October 10
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Elaine's Knitting Kids
    Wednesday, October 11
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Adult Knitting with Elaine
    Wednesday, October 11
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    Cookbook Club
    Thursday, October 12
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Books & Babies
    Thursday, October 12
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Lego Club