Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
RCLS BOOPSIE MOBILE APP

More about the Library Catalog Mobile App

Visit us on Facebook

Registration for Summer Reading is Still Open

MOFFAT LIBRARY SUMMER MUSIC SERIES

Classical Guitar Concert with Eric Roth

Saturday, July 21 @ 1:00 PM

Join professional guitarist and lute player Eric Roth for an afternoon of baroque and classical pieces performed on guitar.
Register Now!

The Bill Pernice Trio in Concert

Saturday, August 11 @ 1:00 PM

Come on down & beat the heat with a cool concert at Moffat Library! Join us for a jazz-filled afternoon with the Bill Pernice Trio! Refreshments will be served!
Presented as part of The Hudson Valley Jazz Festival. For details call library at: 845-496-5483 ext. 323

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
DRIVE-THRU PICK-UP NOW AVAILABLE
MOFFAT LOCAL HISTORY LIBRARIAN MATTHEW THORENZ PUBLISHES ON LIFE OF DAVID WRIGHT HUDSON
MOFFAT PRESENTS AUTO-RENEWAL OF BOOKS & LIBRARY MATERIALS

UPCOMING PROGRAMS

July 22, 2018 - July 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 23
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Bridge Club (meeting at Town Recreation Department)
Monday, July 23
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Baby Sign Language
Tuesday, July 24
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Terrific Tales
Tuesday, July 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 25
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Animal Embassy: Nature Rocks
Wednesday, July 25
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cookbook Book Club
Thursday, July 26
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, July 26
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lego Free Build
Friday, July 27
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
DIY Fridays
Saturday, July 28
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Violin Concerto Concert [RESCHEDULED TO SEPTEMBER 8TH]

July 29, 2018 - August 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 30
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Bridge Club (meeting at Town Recreation Department)
Monday, July 30
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Baby Sign Language
Monday, July 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Music Trivia Night
Tuesday, July 31
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Terrific Tales
Tuesday, July 31
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Acoustic Open Mic Nights @ Moffat
Wednesday, August 1
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
80's Night
Thursday, August 2
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, August 2
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Genealogy Club
Friday, August 3
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
Lip Sync Battle

August 5, 2018 - August 11, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, August 8
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Uncovering Blooming Grove's History
Saturday, August 11
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Moffat Library in concert with the Hudson Valley Jazz Fest Presents the Bill Pernice Trio

August 12, 2018 - August 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, August 14
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club
Wednesday, August 15
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cookbook Book Club
Thursday, August 16
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Friday, August 17
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Paint & Play Historical Gaming Meetup Demo Game