Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY BY DEPARTMENT
Circulation Department
Elly Doring, edoring@rcls.org, ext. 333 
Technical Services Department
Denise Terzian, dterzian@rcls.org, ext. 323
Adult Services Department
Matthew Thorenz, mthorenz@rcls.org, ext. 326
Childrens Services Department
Maylynne Auerfeld, mauerfeld@rcls.org, ext. 327
Teen Services Department
Miranda Hochberg & Anne Marie Van Orden, mhochberg@rcls.com, avanorden@rcls.org ext. 331
Web Services & P/R Department
Luisa Sabin-Kildiss, lsabinkildiss@rcls.org, ext. 329
Bookkeeping Department
Maria Arias, marias@rcls.org, ext. 322
Director
Carol McCrossen, cmccrossen@rcls.org, ext. 321
Assistant to Director
Joanne DeLuca, jdeluca@rcls.org, ext. 330
General Inquiries
moffat@rcls.org
Circulation and Patron Account-Related Questions
wascirc@rcls.org