Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
Visit us on Facebook

Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY BY DEPARTMENT
Circulation Department
Elly Doring, edoring@rcls.org, ext. 333 
Technical Services Department
Denise Terzian, dterzian@rcls.org, ext. 323
Adult Services Department
Matthew Thorenz, mthorenz@rcls.org, ext. 326
Children and Teen Services Department
Emily Kinney, ekinney@rcls.org, ext. 327
Web Services & P/R Department
Luisa Sabin-Kildiss, lsabinkildiss@rcls.org, ext. 329
Bookkeeping Department
Mary Ann Kronk, mkronk@rcls.org, ext. 322
Director
Carol McCrossen, cmccrossen@rcls.org, ext. 321
Assistant to Director
Joanne DeLuca, jdeluca@rcls.org, ext. 330
General Inquiries
moffat@rcls.org
Circulation and Patron Account Related Questions
wascirc@rcls.org