Moffat Library of Washingtonville
3348 Route 208
Building 2, Suite 2
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.

    This gorgeous christmas ornament was designed and commissioned by the Friends of the Moffat Library.

    FOML Fundraiser to Benefit
    The Moffat Library

    FOML (Friends of Moffat Library) are holding a fundraiser to benefit the Moffat Library.  

    These beautiful ornaments, depicting the historic library, sell for $10.00 (sales tax included) and are available at the Moffat Library and Corner Candle Store in the Village of Washingtonville.

    Each hand-fashioned glass ornament, resembling antique stained-glass, features rainbow colors and would look marvelous mounted against a window or mirror, though who could resist having the historic building right on their Christmas Tree!  

    Please consider supporting The Friends of the Moffat Library!

    UPCOMING PROGRAMS

    December 4, 2016 - December 10, 2016

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, December 4
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Holiday Storytime & Open House
    Monday, December 5
    11:30 am - 2:30 pm
    Bridge Club
    Monday, December 5
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Preschool Creations
    Monday, December 5
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Teen Advisory Board Meeting
    Monday, December 5
    7:00 pm
    D's Book Club for Teens
    Wednesday, December 7
    All Day
    LIBRARY OPENING AT 11 AM (LATE OPENING)
    Thursday, December 8
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Lego Club
    Thursday, December 8
    6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    The Moffat Library Grand Re-Opening Ceremonies Committee Meeting
    Saturday, December 10
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Creative Gift Wrapping for Teens and Adults!

    December 11, 2016 - December 17, 2016

    Date/Time Event
    Monday, December 12
    11:30 am - 2:30 pm
    Bridge Club
    Tuesday, December 13
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Great Beginnings Book Club
    Wednesday, December 14
    6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    TAB Holiday Party
    Thursday, December 15
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Contemporary Classics Book Club

    December 18, 2016 - December 24, 2016

    Date/Time Event
    Monday, December 19
    11:30 am - 2:30 pm
    Bridge Club
    Thursday, December 22
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Moffat Library Board Meeting
    Friday, December 23
    All Day
    LIBRARY CLOSES AT 5 PM
    Saturday, December 24 - Sunday, December 25
    All Day
    CHRISTMAS - LIBRARY CLOSED

    December 25, 2016 - December 31, 2016

    Date/Time Event
    Monday, December 26
    11:30 am - 2:30 pm
    Bridge Club
    Friday, December 30
    12:00 am
    LIBRARY CLOSES AT 5 PM
    Saturday, December 31
    12:00 am
    NEW YEAR'S EVE - LIBRARY CLOSED

    January 1, 2017 - January 7, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Sunday, January 1
    All Day
    LIBRARY CLOSED - NEW YEARS DAY

    January 8, 2017 - January 14, 2017

    Date/Time Event
    Monday, January 9
    5:30 pm - 5:45 pm
    Tail Waggin' Tutors--Cousteau
    Monday, January 9
    5:45 pm - 6:00 pm
    Tail Waggin' Tutors--Cousteau
    Monday, January 9
    6:00 pm - 6:15 pm
    Tail Waggin' Tutors--Cousteau
    Monday, January 9
    6:15 pm - 6:30 pm
    Tail Waggin' Tutors--Cousteau