DRIVE-THRU & CURBSIDE PICK-UP SERVICE AVAILABLE!
(Drive-thru entrance located on Rt 208 between 1st Presbyterian Church & Rt 94)
HOME DELIVERY SERVICE AVAILABLE!
Call (845-496-5483 x324) or email (moffat@rcls.org) for assistance.
BUILDING OPEN FOR IN-HOUSE VISITS (as of 12/7/20)


Our ONLINE SERVICES are available 24/7 at home or on the go!
Additional content is added regularly. So check back here often!


Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
VIDEO STREAMING 24/7
CONSUMER REPORTS
NICHE ACADEMY LEARNING
LOG YOUR READING
LIBRARY CARD SIGN-UP
HOME DELIVERY SIGN-UP
SIGN- UP FOR OUR NEWS
RECOMMEND A TITLE
Visit us on Facebook
Visit us on Youtube

Events List Weekly

May 23, 2021 - May 29, 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday, May 24 - Sunday, June 13
All Day
Take & Make Stress Balls (Teens & Older Kids)

June 13, 2021 - June 19, 2021

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, June 15
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club

June 27, 2021 - July 3, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 1
All Day
July Reads - 2021 Reading Challenge
Thursday, July 1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

July 4, 2021 - July 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 4
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Tuesday, July 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
The Big Bang and the Origin(s) of the Universe

July 11, 2021 - July 17, 2021

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 13
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club

August 1, 2021 - August 7, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 1
All Day
August Reads - 2021 Reading Challenge
Thursday, August 5
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

August 8, 2021 - August 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, August 10
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club

August 29, 2021 - September 4, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, September 1
All Day
September Reads - 2021 Reading Challenge
Thursday, September 2
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

September 5, 2021 - September 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 5 - Monday, September 6
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY

September 26, 2021 - October 2, 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday, October 1
All Day
October Reads - 2021 Reading Challenge

October 3, 2021 - October 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 7
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

October 10, 2021 - October 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 10 - Monday, October 11
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR COLUMBUS DAY

October 31, 2021 - November 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday, November 1
All Day
November Reads - 2021 Reading Challenge
Thursday, November 4
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

November 7, 2021 - November 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 11
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR VETERANS DAY

November 21, 2021 - November 27, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 24
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSING EARLY FOR THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

November 28, 2021 - December 4, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 1
All Day
December Reads - 2021 Reading Challenge
Thursday, December 2
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

December 19, 2021 - December 25, 2021

Date/Time Event
Friday, December 24 - Saturday, December 25
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS

January 2, 2022 - January 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting