DRIVE-THRU & CURBSIDE PICK-UP SERVICE AVAILABLE!
(Drive-thru entrance located on Rt 208 between 1st Presbyterian Church & Rt 94)
HOME DELIVERY SERVICE AVAILABLE!
Call (845-496-5483 x324) or email (moffat@rcls.org) for assistance.
BUILDING CLOSED TO IN-HOUSE VISITS (as of 10/13/20)


Our ONLINE SERVICES are available 24/7 at home or on the go!
Additional content is added regularly. So check back here often!


Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
HOME DELIVERY SIGN-UP
LIBRARY CARD SIGN-UP
Video Streaming 24/7
CONSUMER REPORTS
RECOMMEND A TITLE
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
LOG YOUR READING
Visit us on Facebook

Events List Weekly

November 22, 2020 - November 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

November 29, 2020 - December 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, December 2
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Winslow Homer Program by Laura Nicholls
Thursday, December 3
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Saturday, December 5
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Dragons: Return of the Ice Sorceress via Zoom

December 6, 2020 - December 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 8
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club

December 20, 2020 - December 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 22
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club
Thursday, December 24 - Friday, December 25
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS

December 27, 2020 - January 2, 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday, December 28
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Genealogy Club VIA GoToMeeting
Thursday, December 31 - Friday, January 1
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS DAY

January 3, 2021 - January 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 7
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

January 17, 2021 - January 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 17 - Monday, January 18
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Wednesday, January 20
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Jacob Lawrence Program by Laura Nicholls

January 24, 2021 - January 30, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 28
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Genealogy Club VIA GoToMeeting

January 31, 2021 - February 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 4
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

February 14, 2021 - February 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 14 - Monday, February 15
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR PRESIDENT'S DAY
Wednesday, February 17
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Edward Hopper Program by Laura Nicholls

February 28, 2021 - March 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 4
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

March 28, 2021 - April 3, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Friday, April 2
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR GOOD FRIDAY

April 4, 2021 - April 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, April 4
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR EASTER

May 2, 2021 - May 8, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

May 30, 2021 - June 5, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 30 - Monday, May 31
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY
Thursday, June 3
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting

July 4, 2021 - July 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 4
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY

September 5, 2021 - September 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 5 - Monday, September 6
All Day
LIBRARY CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY