Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
RCLS BOOPSIE MOBILE APP

More about the Library Catalog Mobile App

Visit us on Facebook

Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY BY DEPARTMENT
Circulation Department
Elly Doring, edoring@rcls.org, ext. 323 
Technical Services Department
Denise Terzian, dterzian@rcls.org, ext. 323
Adult Services Department
Matthew Thorenz, mthorenz@rcls.org, ext. 326
Children and Teen Services Department
Emily Kinney, ekinney@rcls.org, ext. 328
Web Services & P/R Department
Luisa Sabin-Kildiss, lsabinkildiss@rcls.org, ext. 326
Bookkeeping Department
Maria Soltis, msoltis@rcls.org, ext. 322
Director
Carol McCrossen, cmccrossen@rcls.org, ext. 321
General Inquiries
moffat@rcls.org
Circulation and Patron Account Related Questions
wascirc@rcls.org