Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
Visit us on Facebook

Event Registration

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, April 16
1:00 pm - 7:30 pm
6-Hour AARP Driver Safety Course
Wednesday, February 27
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Archaelogy of New York State
Monday, January 28
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Baby Sign Language
Monday, February 4
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Baby Sign Language
Monday, February 11
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Baby Sign Language
Monday, February 25
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Baby Sign Language
Thursday, March 14
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Backyard Stewardship
Thursday, January 24
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, January 31
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, February 21
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, February 28
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, March 7
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, March 14
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Friday, February 15
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Children's Playtime
Friday, March 8
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Children's Playtime
Sunday, May 26 - Monday, May 27
All Day
CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY
Thursday, February 21
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, March 21
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, April 18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, May 16
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, June 20
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, July 18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, August 15
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, September 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, October 17
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club