Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
Visit us on Facebook

Event Registration

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 22
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Animal Embassy
Tuesday, August 6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Apollo: The 50th Anniversary
Wednesday, July 17
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Baby Sign Language
Wednesday, July 24
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Baby Sign Language
Wednesday, July 31
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Baby Sign Language
Wednesday, August 7
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Baby Sign Language
Monday, July 22
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Backyard Astronomy 101
Saturday, July 20
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bilingual Storytime
Saturday, August 3
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bilingual Storytime
Thursday, July 18
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, July 25
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, August 1
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, August 8
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Thursday, July 18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, August 15
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, September 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, October 17
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, November 21
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, December 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Sunday, July 21
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Family Movie Matinee
Wednesday, August 7
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Fantastic Frisbees
Saturday, December 7
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
FOML HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
Tuesday, August 13
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club
Tuesday, September 10
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club
Tuesday, October 8
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club