Moffat Library of Washingtonville
3348 Route 208
Building 2, Suite 2
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
Visit us on Facebook

Event Registration

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, April 25
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
"Over There" Washingtonville and WWI
Sunday, April 9
2:00 pm
Anime Club
Sunday, April 9
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Anime Club
Sunday, May 7
2:00 pm
Anime Club
Sunday, May 7
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Anime Club
Tuesday, April 4
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board Audit and Finance Committee Meeting
Friday, April 28
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board Game Cafe
Thursday, April 20
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Thursday, April 27
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Thursday, May 4
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Thursday, May 11
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Thursday, April 20
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books and Babies
Thursday, April 27
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books and Babies
Thursday, May 4
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books and Babies
Thursday, May 11
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books and Babies
Monday, April 3
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25
All Day
CHRISTMAS - LIBRARY CLOSED
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9
All Day
COLUMBUS DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED
Thursday, April 20
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, May 18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, June 15
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, March 30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Conversational Italian (6 Part Class)
Thursday, April 6
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Conversational Italian (6 Part Class)
Thursday, April 13
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Conversational Italian (6 Part Class)
Thursday, April 27
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Conversational Italian (6 Part Class)