Moffat Library of Washingtonville
3348 Route 208
Building 2, Suite 2
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
Visit us on Facebook

Event Registration

Date/Time Event
Monday, June 5
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, June 12
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, June 19
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, June 26
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, July 3
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, July 10
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, July 17
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, July 24
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, July 31
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Bridge Club
Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25
All Day
CHRISTMAS - LIBRARY CLOSED
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9
All Day
COLUMBUS DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED
Thursday, June 15
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Wednesday, June 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cookbook Book Club
Tuesday, May 23
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Elaine's Knitting Kids
Tuesday, May 30
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Elaine's Knitting Kids
Tuesday, May 23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Gala Event Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, May 30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Genealogy Class Series
Tuesday, June 13
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Great Beginnings Book Club
Tuesday, July 4
All Day
INDEPENDENCE DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED
Sunday, September 3 - Monday, September 4
All Day
LABOR DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED