Moffat Library of Washingtonville
3348 Route 208
Building 2, Suite 2
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.

Event Registration

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 5
2:00 pm
Anime Club
Saturday, March 4
2:00 pm
Anime Club
Sunday, April 9
2:00 pm
Anime Club
Sunday, May 7
2:00 pm
Anime Club
Thursday, January 19
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 1)
Thursday, January 26
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 1)
Thursday, February 2
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 1)
Thursday, March 2
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Books & Babies (Session 2)
Thursday, March 9
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Books & Babies (Session 2)
Thursday, March 16
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Books & Babies (Session 2)
Thursday, March 23
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Books & Babies (Session 2)
Thursday, April 20
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Thursday, April 27
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Thursday, May 4
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Thursday, May 11
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies (Session 3)
Monday, January 23
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, January 30
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, February 6
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, February 13
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, February 20
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, February 27
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, March 6
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, March 13
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, March 20
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club
Monday, March 27
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Bridge Club