Moffat Library of Washingtonville
3348 Route 208
Building 2, Suite 2
Campbell Hall, NY 10916
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
MOFFAT LIBRARY Grand Reopening Gala Celebration
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
RCLS BOOPSIE MOBILE APP

More about the Library Catalog Mobile App

Visit us on Facebook

Event Registration

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25
All Day
CHRISTMAS - LIBRARY CLOSED
Sunday, October 8 - Monday, October 9
All Day
COLUMBUS DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED
Tuesday, September 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML BOARD MEETING
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting/Annual Meeting with Speaker
Saturday, November 18
11:30 am - 1:15 pm
FOML Holiday Basket Assembly
Sunday, December 3
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
FOML Holiday Open House/Storyhour
Sunday, September 3 - Monday, September 4
All Day
LABOR DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED
Thursday, August 24
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, September 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, October 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, November 16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, December 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, January 25
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, February 22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, March 22
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, April 26
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, May 24
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Thursday, June 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Moffat Library Board Meeting
Sunday, December 31 - Monday, January 1
All Day
NEW YEAR'S DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED
Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24
All Day
THANKSGIVING - LIBRARY CLOSED
Saturday, November 11
All Day
VETERAN'S DAY - LIBRARY CLOSED