Moffat Library of Washingtonville
6 West Main Street
Washingtonville, New York 10992
Phone: (845)496-5483
Restore. Renew. Reimagine.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWS
RCLS BOOPSIE MOBILE APP

More about the Library Catalog Mobile App

Visit us on Facebook

Event Registration

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, October 24
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
A Night of Monsters
Wednesday, October 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Adult Knitting with Elaine
Wednesday, October 25
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Adult Knitting with Elaine
Monday, October 23
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, October 30
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, November 6
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, November 13
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, November 20
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, November 27
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, December 4
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, December 11
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Monday, December 18
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Beginner's Bridge Club
Thursday, October 19
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Books & Babies
Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25
All Day
CHRISTMAS - LIBRARY CLOSED
Thursday, October 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, November 16
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Thursday, December 21
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Contemporary Classics Book Club
Wednesday, November 15
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cookbook Club
Wednesday, December 20
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cookbook Club
Monday, November 13
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Crafternoons
Monday, December 18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Crafternoons
Tuesday, October 24
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Elaine's Knitting Kids
Tuesday, November 14
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Elaine's Knitting Kids
Wednesday, October 18
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
FOML Annual Meeting with Speaker
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FOML Board Meeting